President Trump names 8 Congressional members of impeachment defense team

President Trump has announced eight Congressional members of his impeachment defense team:

Congressman Doug Collins
Congressman Mike Johnson
Congressman Jim Jordan
Congresswoman Debbie Lesko
Congressman Mark Meadows
Congressman John Ratcliffe
Congresswoman Elise Stefanik
Congressman Lee Zeldin

According to the president’s announcement, the “initial” team will work “to combat this hyper-partisan and baseless impeachment.”

Read the entire statement by clicking the link below:

Fight improper government surveillance. Support Attkisson v. DOJ and FBI over the government computer intrusions of Attkisson’s work while she was a CBS News investigative correspondent. Visit the Attkisson Fourth Amendment Litigation Fund. Click here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top